Uniforms for Work and Sport. Shirts, Jackets, Trousers, Overalls and Hi-Vis Workwear. NZ wide Delivery. Biz Collection, Visitec, Aussie Pacific and many more brands online. Workwear, Shirts, Jackets, Sportswear - we sell it all. Top quality at cheap prices.
 

Customer Testimonials

Great work.

Shirts were great thanks. Arrived in 2 days. I'll recommend you.

Average Rating:

Dreama, , 23:33:40 07-27-2016
Overnight to Perth

Overnight to Perth - very fast. Thanks, Jacklyn.

REPLY: We have a warehouse in Perth! Thanks for your order. Apparel Team

Average Rating:

Jacklyn, , 16:06:16 07-27-2016
Website Easy

Thanks Carol, website was easy to use and your prices are really good.  Polos arrived next day. All good. Frank

Average Rating:

Frank, Melbourne, 09:12:27 07-27-2016
Way to go on this

No problems here.

Average Rating:

Lyzbeth, Tassie, 03:52:47 07-26-2016
Order
Just wanted to say amazing service and quality at a reasonable price. We were in a hurry for embroidered shirts and these guys delivered the product in an exceptional time frame. Thanks so much will definitely be using you again. SOAR Physio, Te Awamutu.
Average Rating:

Gayleen Taitoko, , 15:41:19 09-17-2015
Great shirts
Just wanted to thank Gary and the team for the excellent service... Without a doubt the friendliest most well hung online apparel company we have used.... Would definitley use again... Simm o
Average Rating:

Simon, , 13:26:59 09-10-2015
Thanks
Hi Gary,
Just letting you know, the shirts arrived today, and we're very happy :).
 
You were super easy to work with, very responsive, and I would definitely recommend you to other people.

Thanks again,
Angela
Average Rating:

Angela, Wellington, 16:10:31 03-26-2015
Jac Pac Sports Tracksuits
Apparel Online were fast, reliable and efficient. Their on-line product range made choosing our sports kit easy. Backed up by great customer support, we could discuss the finer points and get our order organised and delivered within budget and on time.

Thanks, Gary, for all your help.

Prabh Mokha
Year 11 Dean
Wanganui Girls’ College

Average Rating:

Prabh Mokha, Wanganui, 14:00:14 02-12-2014
Feedback

I think your service was great. Very easy to use and straight forward. I have recommended you to other netball clubs if they are wanting any apparel fast and easy. The communication about the order is very good. thanks cheryl

Average Rating:

Cheryl Witana, Auckland, 00:00:00 08-07-2013
Feedback

Everyone is now so well dressed! Logo on the back of the overalls looks great.

Thanks, susan

Average Rating:

Susan Perry, Northland Spars & Rigging, 00:00:00 03-19-2013
Feedback

Really simple navigation and order completion.

Average Rating:

Mark Langdon, Wellington City Saints, 00:00:00 03-05-2012
Feedback

This is a great site to use. It makes my job a lot easier. Thanks

Average Rating:

Tim Rodgers, Ecotech Solutions, 00:00:00 02-16-2012
Feedback

I have been meaning to send you an email to say that the shirts are great!! They look really smart and are very practical for working outside and for in the office. Logo colours came out looking great too. Thanks for your service.

Average Rating:

Jonathan Semmens, RMS Surveyors | Te Aroha, 00:00:00 11-04-2011
Feedback

I thought the site was very easy to navigate. The team loved their playing singlets, and they loved the price. Thank you to the team at Apparel Online.

Average Rating:

Leanne Stockil, LS Photography, 00:00:00 10-02-2011
Feedback

Awesome service. Thanks for your help.

Average Rating:

Koshik Keshav, Roskill Prem Hockey Team, 00:00:00 05-28-2011
Feedback

A very easy to use site - good product information.

Average Rating:

Joy Keith, Croydon Consulting Ltd, 00:00:00 03-23-2011