Uniforms for Work and Sport. Shirts, Jackets, Trousers, Overalls and Hi-Vis Workwear. NZ wide Delivery. Biz Collection, Visitec, Aussie Pacific and many more brands online. Workwear, Shirts, Jackets, Sportswear - we sell it all. Top quality at cheap prices.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you very much for the quick response and replacement. I'll definitely be using your website again because of it.

Kind regards,


Average Rating:

Matthew, Auckland, 15:36:29 12-13-2017

Fantastic company.super fast delivery.was very impressed by not only the price of the shorts i bought but the efficency in getting my order to me in a very punctual manner

Average Rating:

lisa, perth, 15:15:21 12-04-2017
Kids loved the uniforms
Hi Gary
Kids loved the uniforms... in particular the shorts !!! My daughters team loved them.
Thanks Leanne/Papamoa Tennis
Average Rating:

Leanne, , 11:33:34 12-04-2017

Excellent Service. Like the notifications I received to show the order progress. Gre at pricing will definitely use again.

Average Rating:

Mike McCarthy, , 11:49:01 11-02-2017

Our order was received the next day and is just perfect-thank you.


Average Rating:

, , 16:29:12 10-31-2017

Good afternoon Gary, 

Both sets of shirts have arrived. Thank you so much. The service was amazing. This is a fairly time sensitive matter and you guys have done an amazing job. 

Kindest Regards 

Brad Nixon

Total Protective Services


Average Rating:

, , 23:11:15 10-11-2017
Great Service

Hi. I have made 2 orders from your site in the last couple weeks. Just wanted to pass on thanks of great service to you guys. The items I ordered were paid for via internet banking and I had both the orders within 2 days. Very much appreciated. Thanks and regards Lisa

Average Rating:

Lisa, , 13:48:19 09-27-2017

Hi Gary

They just arrived !!!! 
My boss is wearing one around the office. He loves it.
Happy boss…. Thank you 
David Stark
M.A.P Technologies
Asia Pacific Sales
Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia


Average Rating:

David, Port Macquarie, NSW, 11:37:35 08-09-2017

Thank you for providing us with a quality product and workmanship on our team uniform. I have received them and very please with it.


Te Marae Ora - Ministry of Health
Avarua, Rarotonga, Cook Islands 


Average Rating:

Deacon, Rarotonga, 10:46:33 08-09-2017
They were fantastic we really appreciate the effort made & will be
ordering new ones for our tamariki in the near future.

Anei ano te mihi mahana

Average Rating:

Atiria, , 12:06:41 06-06-2017
Very happy

Hi Gary, They arrived on Friday thanks. Very happy, Look great. Will be in touch when we need to order the next lot thanks. Regards. Aaron

Average Rating:

Aaron, , 11:47:39 05-29-2017
Many thanks for your very efficient service
Myra Dillon
Average Rating:

Myra Dillon, , 11:48:54 05-02-2017

We got the shirts yesterday. They are brilliant. To have embroidered shirts for the price we paid in a week is just brilliant. Thanks so much. Boys no longer look shabby!

Average Rating:

Melanie Andrews, , 20:20:51 11-16-2016

Received the shirts yesterday and they look fantastic! Super quick and easy. Very impressed!

Average Rating:

One Stop Auto Centre , , 10:27:39 11-16-2016
Printed Hi Vis

Hi Gary,

They arrived on Friday thanks.

Very happy, Look great. Will be in touch when we need to order the next lot thanks.

Regards.. Aaron

Average Rating:

Aaron, Marlborough, 12:46:01 11-01-2016
Outstanding Service, Outstanding Product!

From the very start of placing my order with Work Safety & Apparel Online to getting the finished product was nothing short of outstanding! The communication and advice I received from Gary was the icing on the cake! would definitely recommend!

Average Rating:

Lachlan, , 20:15:34 09-15-2016
Order: 154653

Hi Gary,

Sorry for delay in my reply. Yes, our order arrived safe and sound and all correct. The embroidery and printing all look very good with the colours being a perfect match to existing uniforms. Thank you very much for your prompt attention to our order.

We know where to come to for our future requirements.

Regards, Margaret

Average Rating:

Margaret, Auckland, 11:09:04 08-18-2016
Great work.

Shirts were great thanks. Arrived in 2 days. I'll recommend you.

Average Rating:

Dreama, , 23:33:40 07-27-2016
Overnight to Perth

Overnight to Perth - very fast. Thanks, Jacklyn.

REPLY: We have a warehouse in Perth! Thanks for your order. Apparel Team

Average Rating:

Jacklyn, , 16:06:16 07-27-2016
Website Easy

Thanks Carol, website was easy to use and your prices are really good.  Polos arrived next day. All good. Frank

Average Rating:

Frank, Melbourne, 09:12:27 07-27-2016