Uniforms for Work and Sport. Shirts, Jackets, Trousers, Overalls and Hi-Vis Workwear. NZ wide Delivery. Biz Collection, Visitec, Aussie Pacific and many more brands online. Workwear, Shirts, Jackets, Sportswear - we sell it all. Top quality at cheap prices.
 

Customer Testimonials

Super happy with purchase. Nice and hassle free Cheers

Average Rating:

Rewa, Glendene, waitakere, 09:05:50 09-05-2018
They all look perfect
They all look perfect. Staff are really liking their new uniforms. We will be ordering more Chef Uniforms and shirts soon.
 
Regards,
Htike
Average Rating:

Htike, , 09:21:40 09-03-2018
Arm Tape Polo, Hi Vis x 4

Hi Carol, Ordered the work shirts on Tuesday night (28 Aug) and got them today (31 Aug). Happy with the quality and will be using your site more often. Michae l.

Average Rating:

Michael, , 18:06:11 09-02-2018
Great Bag

Hi Gary

We used our gear bag this week for our finals footy – a big thank you from us.  Lots of pockets, great size and it can most importantly fit everything in there.  Chuffed we’ve got a great bag to use for a few years.

Many thanks,

Tauvale

Average Rating:

Tauvale, , 09:06:51 07-30-2018
Awesome service!!

Thank you so much, these arrived this morning already!! I only ordered them and paid yesterday afternoon.

Awesome service!!

Cheers, Maria 

Average Rating:

Maria, , 11:13:03 07-10-2018
Feedbak

Items received yesterday morning.  We are very very pleased with them...thank you so much for your wonderful communication - much appreciated.

Average Rating:

Julia, , 07:37:14 06-20-2018
Work wear

Thankyou for a great service. Great quality, easy ordering at a great price and delivery was soooo quick.

Average Rating:

Graham Summers, , 14:50:01 03-15-2018

Thank you very much for the quick response and replacement. I'll definitely be using your website again because of it.

Kind regards,

Matthew

Average Rating:

Matthew, Auckland, 15:36:29 12-13-2017
Fantastic

Fantastic company.super fast delivery.was very impressed by not only the price of the shorts i bought but the efficency in getting my order to me in a very punctual manner

Average Rating:

lisa, perth, 15:15:21 12-04-2017
Kids loved the uniforms
Hi Gary
Kids loved the uniforms... in particular the shorts !!! My daughters team loved them.
Thanks Leanne/Papamoa Tennis
Average Rating:

Leanne, , 11:33:34 12-04-2017

Excellent Service. Like the notifications I received to show the order progress. Gre at pricing will definitely use again.

Average Rating:

Mike McCarthy, , 11:49:01 11-02-2017

Our order was received the next day and is just perfect-thank you.


Steve

Average Rating:

, , 16:29:12 10-31-2017
Amazing

Good afternoon Gary, 

Both sets of shirts have arrived. Thank you so much. The service was amazing. This is a fairly time sensitive matter and you guys have done an amazing job. 

Kindest Regards 

Brad Nixon

Total Protective Services

 

Average Rating:

, , 23:11:15 10-11-2017
Great Service

Hi. I have made 2 orders from your site in the last couple weeks. Just wanted to pass on thanks of great service to you guys. The items I ordered were paid for via internet banking and I had both the orders within 2 days. Very much appreciated. Thanks and regards Lisa

Average Rating:

Lisa, , 13:48:19 09-27-2017

Hi Gary

They just arrived !!!! 
 
My boss is wearing one around the office. He loves it.
 
Happy boss…. Thank you 
 
David Stark
M.A.P Technologies
Asia Pacific Sales
Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia

 

Average Rating:

David, Port Macquarie, NSW, 11:37:35 08-09-2017

Thank you for providing us with a quality product and workmanship on our team uniform. I have received them and very please with it.

 
Cheers

Deacon
 
Te Marae Ora - Ministry of Health
Avarua, Rarotonga, Cook Islands 

 

Average Rating:

Deacon, Rarotonga, 10:46:33 08-09-2017
fantastic
They were fantastic we really appreciate the effort made & will be
ordering new ones for our tamariki in the near future.

Anei ano te mihi mahana

Atiria
Average Rating:

Atiria, , 12:06:41 06-06-2017
Very happy

Hi Gary, They arrived on Friday thanks. Very happy, Look great. Will be in touch when we need to order the next lot thanks. Regards. Aaron

Average Rating:

Aaron, , 11:47:39 05-29-2017
Many thanks for your very efficient service
Cheers
Myra Dillon
Average Rating:

Myra Dillon, , 11:48:54 05-02-2017
Fantastic!

We got the shirts yesterday. They are brilliant. To have embroidered shirts for the price we paid in a week is just brilliant. Thanks so much. Boys no longer look shabby!

Average Rating:

Melanie Andrews, , 20:20:51 11-16-2016