Uniforms for Work and Sport. Shirts, Jackets, Trousers, Overalls and Hi-Vis Workwear. NZ wide Delivery. Biz Collection, Visitec, Aussie Pacific and many more brands online. Workwear, Shirts, Jackets, Sportswear - we sell it all. Top quality at cheap prices.
 
Choose a Store
Visit our sister-store for all your Work Safety Supplies and Equipment.

worksafety-logo
Newsletter

* E-Mail:

First Name:

Customer Testimonials

Botany Polos 2307

I love the website. It was really easy to navigate and it was easy to see the colours available for each shirt without having to waste time clicking on another page. I accidentally ordered a wrong size and it was no problem changing it.

Average Rating:

Barbara Tate , , 10:21:46 09-17-2020
Google Review

Great products and service with prompt supply for over 10 years now.

Average Rating:

Tony Davis, , 11:30:26 01-08-2020
Google Review

Our Order arrived yesterday and the boys are wearing their new gear this morning , looking sharp. Everything arrived and we are super impressed with the service and quality provided.

Thank you and will definitely be back in touch when we are ready to restock.

The Team at Titan Trailers

Average Rating:

Michelle Collier Hay, , 11:29:26 01-08-2020
Google Review

Our Order arrived quick smart. Poor Gary had an issue with the cancellation of the manufacture of products we have ordered in the past but did well in providing a suitable alternative.

As usual the transaction was super smooth.

Thanks again for good quality service.

Average Rating:

Helma Dobbe, , 11:28:27 01-08-2020
Google Review

great service fast delivery and quality product.

Average Rating:

Allan Dixon, , 11:27:45 01-08-2020
Great service!
 
Very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process, especially with different designs within the order. Handled any issues amazingly! Orders arrived very quickly too.

Great service!

Kathleen Agustin

Average Rating:

Kathleen Agustin, , 11:26:53 01-08-2020
Google Review

4 months ago 

Great people to deal with . Carol was wonderful very helpful always quick answering questions.

Average Rating:

Sandra Mansfield, , 11:34:56 09-08-2019
Perfect Fit

Hi Carol I received the two tops yesterday. They are perfect fit. Thanks so much for your assistance. Regards Margaret Morris

Average Rating:

Margaret, Melbourne, 17:19:11 07-04-2019
The jackets look fantastic

Thank you very much.

The order arrived, as planned, on Friday.  We really appreciate you completing this job for us at late notice.  The jackets look fantastic. We are really happy with the jackets you sourced for us, the price and the printing.   Would not hesitate to use Apparel Online again or recommend to others. 

Thanks and kind regards

Jo, Singapore Airlines, Wellington

 

Average Rating:

Jo, Singapore Airlines, Wellington, 10:20:48 06-24-2019
Thanks

Hi Gary

Received the Jacket and now my order is complete I would like to personally thank you for assisting with my issues.

I tried to deal with NZ uniforms and they were very poor with their service. I found you online and have had very good service from the start.

Thankyou for your help and the products I bought are great. Will definitely use you in the future.

Cheers

Matt

Average Rating:

Matt, Hamilton, 07:29:46 05-23-2019
Google review

Awesome service with a shortish time frame to get 22 club shirts with embroidery organised. Carol was excellent to work with and very efficient. We received our shirts well before our final required date and they look fantastic! Highly recommended.

Average Rating:

Battle of the States, , 11:31:14 05-08-2019
blown away

I am truly blown away.  Today [Monday] one working day after I put in my order on Friday. My working pants arrived by Courier just after 8am.

Thank you so much..

Kid Regards

Sue  Martin

Average Rating:

Sue, CRANBOURNE, VIC, 12:33:08 04-29-2019
Embroidered Aprons

Arrived this week and guys love them and wearing them proudly. Ex cellent finish and a good product overall. Ch eers Jason

Average Rating:

, , 16:53:41 02-22-2019
Very Happy

Excellent customer service from Carol. Looked after me the whole way with price, product, embroidery and shipping. Our shirts look great. We are in country WA which was no hurdle. Will be contacting Carol for any future products I require.

Average Rating:

Jackie, , 14:49:33 02-14-2019
looking sharp

Our Order arrived yesterday and the boys are wearing their new gear his morning , looking sharp.  Everything arrived and we are super impressed with the service and quality provided.

Thank you and will definitely be back in touch when we are ready to restock.

Kind Regards

Michelle, Titan Trailers

Average Rating:

Michelle, , 06:28:41 12-13-2018
Everything was perfect!

Hi Gary,

Sorry for the late response, Yes everything was perfect! Turned out as we expected. Really appreciate working with you on this.

Cheers,

Michael

Average Rating:

Michael, , 11:35:17 11-22-2018
Online Website Feedback

Thanks for shopping with us! If you have a sec - please tell us what we can do to improve the site?

Nothing as I find it extremely easy to find my way around it. I have been buying from you for a while now and am very happy with the service.

Average Rating:

Sharon, Auckland, 11:37:23 09-27-2018
Fantastic job

Hi Gary,

I just wanted to say thanks for the fantastic job on the kit. The team will be issued it tonight.

Thanks again.

Lieutenant Peter Walker

Unit Commander 

Waitakere Cadet Unit 

 

Average Rating:

, , 06:07:09 09-25-2018
Embroidered Polo Tops

Hello Carol, The shirts arrived today and they look fantastic! Thanks for everything. Amy

Average Rating:

Amy, Wareemba, Sydney, 15:43:38 09-20-2018

Super happy with purchase. Nice and hassle free Cheers

Average Rating:

Rewa, Glendene, waitakere, 09:05:50 09-05-2018