Uniforms for Work and Sport. Shirts, Jackets, Trousers, Overalls and Hi-Vis Workwear. NZ wide Delivery. Biz Collection, Visitec, Aussie Pacific and many more brands online. Workwear, Shirts, Jackets, Sportswear - we sell it all. Top quality at cheap prices.
 

Customer Testimonials

fantastic
They were fantastic we really appreciate the effort made & will be
ordering new ones for our tamariki in the near future.

Anei ano te mihi mahana

Atiria
Average Rating:

Atiria 12:06:41 06-06-2017
Very happy

Hi Gary, They arrived on Friday thanks. Very happy, Look great. Will be in touch when we need to order the next lot thanks. Regards. Aaron

Average Rating:

Aaron 11:47:39 05-29-2017
Many thanks for your very efficient service
Cheers
Myra Dillon
Average Rating:

Myra Dillon 11:48:54 05-02-2017
Fantastic!

We got the shirts yesterday. They are brilliant. To have embroidered shirts for the price we paid in a week is just brilliant. Thanks so much. Boys no longer look shabby!

Average Rating:

Melanie Andrews 20:20:51 11-16-2016
THANKS!

Received the shirts yesterday and they look fantastic! Super quick and easy. Very impressed!

Average Rating:

One Stop Auto Centre 10:27:39 11-16-2016
Printed Hi Vis

Hi Gary,

They arrived on Friday thanks.

Very happy, Look great. Will be in touch when we need to order the next lot thanks.

Regards.. Aaron

Average Rating:

Aaron Marlborough 12:46:01 11-01-2016
Outstanding Service, Outstanding Product!

From the very start of placing my order with Work Safety & Apparel Online to getting the finished product was nothing short of outstanding! The communication and advice I received from Gary was the icing on the cake! would definitely recommend!

Average Rating:

Lachlan 20:15:34 09-15-2016
Order: 154653

Hi Gary,

Sorry for delay in my reply. Yes, our order arrived safe and sound and all correct. The embroidery and printing all look very good with the colours being a perfect match to existing uniforms. Thank you very much for your prompt attention to our order.

We know where to come to for our future requirements.

Regards, Margaret

Average Rating:

Margaret Auckland 11:09:04 08-18-2016
Great work.

Shirts were great thanks. Arrived in 2 days. I'll recommend you.

Average Rating:

Dreama 23:33:40 07-27-2016
Overnight to Perth

Overnight to Perth - very fast. Thanks, Jacklyn.

REPLY: We have a warehouse in Perth! Thanks for your order. Apparel Team

Average Rating:

Jacklyn 16:06:16 07-27-2016
Website Easy

Thanks Carol, website was easy to use and your prices are really good.  Polos arrived next day. All good. Frank

Average Rating:

Frank Melbourne 09:12:27 07-27-2016
Way to go on this

No problems here.

Average Rating:

Lyzbeth Tassie 03:52:47 07-26-2016
Order
Just wanted to say amazing service and quality at a reasonable price. We were in a hurry for embroidered shirts and these guys delivered the product in an exceptional time frame. Thanks so much will definitely be using you again. SOAR Physio, Te Awamutu.
Average Rating:

Gayleen Taitoko 15:41:19 09-17-2015
Great shirts
Just wanted to thank Gary and the team for the excellent service... Without a doubt the friendliest most well hung online apparel company we have used.... Would definitley use again... Simm o
Average Rating:

Simon 13:26:59 09-10-2015
Thanks
Hi Gary,
Just letting you know, the shirts arrived today, and we're very happy :).
 
You were super easy to work with, very responsive, and I would definitely recommend you to other people.

Thanks again,
Angela
Average Rating:

Angela Wellington 16:10:31 03-26-2015
Jac Pac Sports Tracksuits
Apparel Online were fast, reliable and efficient. Their on-line product range made choosing our sports kit easy. Backed up by great customer support, we could discuss the finer points and get our order organised and delivered within budget and on time.

Thanks, Gary, for all your help.

Prabh Mokha
Year 11 Dean
Wanganui Girls’ College

Average Rating:

Prabh Mokha Wanganui 14:00:14 02-12-2014
Feedback

I think your service was great. Very easy to use and straight forward. I have recommended you to other netball clubs if they are wanting any apparel fast and easy. The communication about the order is very good. thanks cheryl

Average Rating:

Cheryl Witana Auckland 00:00:00 08-07-2013
Feedback

Everyone is now so well dressed! Logo on the back of the overalls looks great.

Thanks, susan

Average Rating:

Susan Perry Northland Spars & Rigging 00:00:00 03-19-2013
Feedback

Really simple navigation and order completion.

Average Rating:

Mark Langdon Wellington City Saints 00:00:00 03-05-2012
Feedback

This is a great site to use. It makes my job a lot easier. Thanks

Average Rating:

Tim Rodgers Ecotech Solutions 00:00:00 02-16-2012